Team President:  Melvin McNamara
E-mail:  melvinmcnamara@alexandriarugby.com

Vice President: Matt Hardiman
E-mail:  mhardiman@alexandriarugby.com

Treasurer:  Mavi Wheeler
E-mail: Treasurer@AlexandriaRugby.com

Secretary:  Ben Bikoff
E-mail: bbikoff@alexandriarugby.com

Tag Commissioner:  Matt Hardiman
E-mail:  mhardiman@alexandriarugby.com

Tackle Commissioner: Steve “Duma” Johnson
E-mail:  duma@alexandriarugby.com

Adult Touch Rugby: Trieu Dang
E-mail:  trieu1185@gmail.com

Sponsorship Coordinator:  Nicole McNamara
E-mail:  npwheeler240@gmail.com

Equipment Manager:  Nelson Morse
E-mail:  nelson.morse@alexandriarugby.com

Social Secretary:  Kellie Hardiman
E-mail:  kellie.hardiman@alexandriarugby.com